Can I Make Changes After My 360 Report Has Been Generated?
Learn why we're unable to re-open a feedback after the report has been generated
Once a report has been generated, the feedback data is finalized and no further changes can be made. Raters cannot be added or removed, ratings cannot be modified, and relationship categories cannot be reassigned. These restrictions prevent different versions of the report from being compared to identify individual ratings, helping to protect rater confidentiality.